"How to" with ClickSaver

If you find out some good information or write a guide, post it here.

Moderator: fleat

stupsen
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2006 2:26 am
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Postby stupsen » Tue May 01, 2007 6:36 am

hehe okay..

but im running in some details foreksamble about the mishes.
what mobs comes from L-L-L-L-L-L C-C-C-C-C-C and R-R-R-R-R-R aso on, what is the basic loot from them, and where is the commen mish place, foreksamble alot of the mishes is in omni HQ or where there are.

and about the click saver, well im gona run that later in next week, its taking alot of time to found out, because im running about 25+ mishes for each kinda roll so its alot of mishes :) but like fixerspy says, its also some good creds ;) lol :D
Be not angry that you cannot make others as you wish them to be, since you cannot make yourself as you wish to be.

Image
equip stupsen 220/70/28 Keeper
Lupinus 220 Nanotech
Sazax 220 Crat
Tearofflame 213 Doc
Ciluza 198 Advy
Stupzilla 144 mp
stupsion "comming sec10 farmer" Fixer

User avatar
Snakebite
Posts: 3148
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 5:44 pm
Location: NE England
Contact:

Postby Snakebite » Wed May 02, 2007 5:03 pm

stupsen wrote:foreksamble


Do you mean 'for example'??? :?

stupsen wrote:but im running in some details foreksamble about the mishes.
what mobs comes from L-L-L-L-L-L C-C-C-C-C-C and R-R-R-R-R-R aso on, what is the basic loot from them, and where is the commen mish place


This is the idea... :D
However, remember that mission mobs will change somewhat depending on what lvl your character is... (& probably so will loot...)
Image

Finess
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 7:05 pm
Location: Europe / Hungary / Budapest

Postby Finess » Thu May 03, 2007 6:58 am

This is my setup for CS:
100/0/50/100/75/0 this setup gives human mobs to kill,i usually use this for blitz also, but its good only if you can survive roots :),
and if i set full Phys they are robot mobs, for implant/cluster/robojunk drop.

stupsen
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2006 2:26 am
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Postby stupsen » Sun May 06, 2007 10:12 pm

yep i was finess and sorry for the realy bad english :s

and yea im also aware that loot and mobs will also change in the lvl's thats why im gona wright that its also based on some lvl 200+ mishes
Be not angry that you cannot make others as you wish them to be, since you cannot make yourself as you wish to be.

Image
equip stupsen 220/70/28 Keeper
Lupinus 220 Nanotech
Sazax 220 Crat
Tearofflame 213 Doc
Ciluza 198 Advy
Stupzilla 144 mp
stupsion "comming sec10 farmer" Fixer

stupsen
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2006 2:26 am
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: "How to" with ClickSaver

Postby stupsen » Thu May 22, 2008 9:06 pm

UPDATE on this section lol :b
i will be updating it when my advy is 200, and be based on 200 rolls aso, will mostly do solo mishes, but also team.

so stay patient and stay tuned :b
Be not angry that you cannot make others as you wish them to be, since you cannot make yourself as you wish to be.

Image
equip stupsen 220/70/28 Keeper
Lupinus 220 Nanotech
Sazax 220 Crat
Tearofflame 213 Doc
Ciluza 198 Advy
Stupzilla 144 mp
stupsion "comming sec10 farmer" Fixer

arrix
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 9:59 pm
Contact:

Re: "How to" with ClickSaver

Postby arrix » Thu Jan 21, 2010 11:09 pm

ok seeing how i have been looking for an answer to this ? how in the dickins do i get this thing to work cause everything that i have tried has failed. the problem i have is every time i start the program it cannot find or make a database it doesn't matter where i put the thing but it just wont do it.

anything would be helpful

User avatar
Zarni
Posts: 569
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 5:46 pm

Re: "How to" with ClickSaver

Postby Zarni » Thu Jan 21, 2010 11:39 pm


arrix
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 9:59 pm
Contact:

Re: "How to" with ClickSaver

Postby arrix » Fri Jan 22, 2010 4:33 am

i have tried everything that the webpage said and still get cannot create database i have unstalled ao and reinstalled and lost all my pref even though i saved it b4 i unstalled. i give up

User avatar
Zarni
Posts: 569
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 5:46 pm

Re: "How to" with ClickSaver

Postby Zarni » Fri Jan 22, 2010 9:07 pm

Are you using the thin client or the large?

I have no idea if that's even still relevant, but it was the only thing listed on troubleshooting for those that have followed the guide to the letter.

arrix
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 9:59 pm
Contact:

Re: "How to" with ClickSaver

Postby arrix » Fri Jan 29, 2010 8:32 pm

well i have the large deal and after fighting stupid vista i found out how to do it first i had to move ao out of the program files dir then in cs i had to make it run like xp then right clicking on the exe file selecting run as a administrator and it worked. :D i cant belive it i have been fighting it for weeks and it works!!! :mrgreen:

User avatar
Zarni
Posts: 569
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 5:46 pm

Re: "How to" with ClickSaver

Postby Zarni » Sun Jan 31, 2010 5:35 am

THAT is why I still run XP and will for the forseeable future.

Glad it is working now!

User avatar
eatmedoctor
Posts: 125
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 1:36 am

Re: "How to" with ClickSaver

Postby eatmedoctor » Mon Feb 22, 2010 4:06 am

Ok so I know how to CS except I used to have a version of CS in which it automatically rolled everything on your list. The halorn and Ao-u versions dont have this option, anyone know where to get it I've been trying to find it and I hate having to sit at the comp when I'm trying to roll 20+ nanos lol
Eatmedoctor(220/30/70)-Equip *** Evulr(220/22)-Equip
Eatzilla(220/24/70)-Equip *** Tradekillz(217/20)-Equip
Agentxero(170/17)-Equip


Return to “Knowledge Center”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest